On the 9th April 2017 Sydney MTB Riders formed a new committee and voted in a full list of title bearers.
Look out for some really great initiatives coming up and if you were unable to make the AGM there is still time to become involved with the committee. Just let us know.
Please join me in welcoming the following people:

President: Nathan Organ
Vice President: Andrew Lamb
Secretary: Andrew Eckett
Treasurer: Stephanie Jackson
Administrator: Cameron Lange

And our committee now made up of:

Nathan Organ
Andrew Lamb
Andrew Eckettt
Stephanie Jackson
Cameron Cam Lange
Kim Howell
Simon Kean
Daniel Goldberg
Sam Stockwell

Please join me in congratulating them and thanking them for stepping up and helping to take this club forward and in turn to help mountain biking in Sydney.